جامعة فلسطين التقنية

برنامج تكنولوجيا الاعلام
Alaa Edeen M. H. Ayyash [ Head of Department ]

Prof. Assistant

a.ayash@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Atef Y. A. Shqair

Lecturer

atef.shqair@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Akram H. A. Alashqar

Lecturer

akram.ashqar@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Amal T. H. Dwaikat

Lecturer

amal.dwaikat@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Mohammad S. Y. Omriya

Lecturer

mohammad.omriya@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Mothaffar O. A. Ateeq

Lecturer

mothaffar.ateeq@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Alaa A. Sh. Dar Alahmad

مساعد بحث وتدريس

alaa.daralahmad@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Adab F. A. Omair

مساعد بحث وتدريس

adab.omair@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Shaima A. A. Obeid

مساعد بحث وتدريس

shaima.obeid@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Majduleen I. R. Abumosa

مساعد بحث وتدريس

majduleen.abumosa@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

KHALED JAMAL TAWFEQ QASEM

فني استوديو

khaled.qasem@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile