جامعة فلسطين التقنية

قسم الهندسة الكهربائية
Mahmoud Salah Ismail Ismail [ Head of Department ]

Associate Professor

m.ismail@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Samer Yassin Ahmad Alsadi

Professor

s.alsadi@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Basim Ahmad Ali Alsayid

Associate Professor

b.alsayid@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Arafat A. I. Zidan

Associate Professor

a.zidan@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Mohammad H. M. Dreidy

Prof. Assistant

m.dridi@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Mhamed Yousef Assad Nour

Prof. Assistant

m.nour@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Moath A. H. Wahdan

Prof. Assistant

moath.wahdan@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

BASSAM M. N. QADI

Prof. Assistant

b.qaddi@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Nabeel S. A. Altanneh

Prof. Assistant

n.tannih@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Ali A. H. Sharida

مهندس ميكاترونكس

ali.shraide@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Aseel Mohammad Hasan Hamdan

مهندس كهرباء

a.hamdan@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Mays'a Fahmi Ahmad Abushams

مهندس كهرباء

m.abushams@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

ASMA F. A. SHARAB

مهندس كهرباء

a.sharab@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Ghadeer A. A. Abduh

Engineering Lecturer

ghadeer.abdo@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

SHAHD A. A. SUKKAR

Engineering Lecturer

s.sukkar@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Suhad N. R. Mari

Adminstrative Officer

suhad.merie@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Husam A. H. Almahmood

Engineering Lecturer

husam.almahmood@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Omar Ahmad Saleem Al Saffarini

مهندس كهرباء

o.saffarini@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Yazeed F. A. Alawneh

مهندس ميكاترونكس

yazeed.alawneh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Nama F. H. Odeh

Engineering Lecturer

nama.odeh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Tariq H. H. Foqha

Engineering Lecturer

tariq.foqha@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Anood N. A. Jallad

مساعد بحث وتدريس

anood.jallad@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Abed Alrahman M. H. Surogli

Engineering Lecturer

abedalrahman.surogli@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Akram M. A. Hamdan

مساعد بحث وتدريس

akram.hamdan@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile