جامعة فلسطين التقنية

قسم هندسة انظمة الحاسوب
Mohammed H A Khalil [ Head of Department ]

Prof. Assistant

m.khalil@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Osama A. S. Safarini

Prof. Assistant

osama.safarini@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Yousef Awwad Theeb Daraghmi

Associate Professor

y.awwad@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Rami N M Yousef

Prof. Assistant

r.yousuf@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Amjad A. M. Mahfuth

Prof. Assistant

amjad.mahfuth@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Mahmoud I. A. Moshref

Prof. Assistant

mahmoud.moshref@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Thaer M. H. Samar

Prof. Assistant

thaer.sammar@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Nael M. S. Salman

Prof. Assistant

n.salman@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Rasha D. A. Safarini

Engineer

rasha.saffarini@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Hadeel R. A. Tabib

مساعد بحث وتدريس

hadeel.tabib@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Saeed A. S. Mousa

Lecturer

s.a.mousa@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Yazeed Ibrahim Mahmoud Sleet

Lecturer

y.sleet@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Anas M. I. Melhem

Engineering Lecturer

a.melhem@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile


Lecturer

osama.hamed@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Ahmad H. H. Rabay'a

Lecturer

a.rabaya@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Arwa A. A. Sukaina

Computer engineer

arwa.agha@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Samer Bassam Moh'd Sweileh

Computer engineer

s.sweileh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Raghd A. T. Zaid

مساعد بحث وتدريس

raghd.zaid@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Mai S. M. Tabib

مساعد بحث وتدريس

mai.tabib@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Ahmad A. A. Mahmood

مساعد بحث وتدريس

ahmad.mahmood@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Heba N. M. Tafesh

مساعد بحث وتدريس

heba.tafesh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile