Untitled Document
Staff:
Ataa Mahmood Hassan Salem

Adminstrative Officer

A.Salem@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Rami Sabih Wasef Abdulhadi

Prof. Assistant

rami.abdulhadi@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Raed B. A. Alqaroot [ Prof. Assistant ]

منسق

raed.alqaroot@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Abdullah - - Lahlouh

عضو مجلس امناء

alahloh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Abdelnaser - - Saleh

عضو مجلس امناء

asaleh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Ahmad - - Sabah

عضو مجلس امناء

asabbah@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Dalal - - Salameh

عضو مجلس امناء

dsalameh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Esam - - Abu Baker

عضو مجلس امناء

eabubaker@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Esam - - Alqasem

عضو مجلس امناء

eqasem@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Faleh - - Kittani

عضو مجلس امناء

fkittaneh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Ibrahim - - Abu Shamaa

عضو مجلس امناء

iabushamaa@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Jalal - - Dabbiek

عضو مجلس امناء

jdabbiek@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Jebreen - - Albakri

عضو مجلس امناء

jbakri@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Rafiq - - Abu Munshar

عضو مجلس امناء

rabumunshar@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Rami - - Al Sabi

عضو مجلس امناء

lsabi@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Sabah - - Sharshir

عضو مجلس امناء

ssharshir@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Sami - - Kilani

عضو مجلس امناء

skilani@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Suleiman - - Zuhairi

عضو مجلس امناء

szuhairi@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Tharwat - - Kilani

عضو مجلس امناء

tkilani@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Ziad - - Jweilies

عضو مجلس امناء

zjweiles@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Basri - - Saleh

عضو مجلس امناء

basri.saleh@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile

Jihad - - Draidi

عضو مجلس امناء

jihad.draidi@ptuk.edu.ps

Profile